Touching Base (no puns)

Posted: March 29, 2013 in Uncategorized

I have been so busy here lately, I can barely keep my head straight. Have several things lined up for this year already, and I’m sure more will wiggle their way into my schedule. I’m going to be extending my event photography into children’s beauty pageants on April 13th. Closely following that with the 18th Southeastern Mini Truck Nationals April 27th and 28th. I’m hoping to be able to continue my Spotlight Series sometime soon. Thank you for sticking with me!
Until next time!

Leave a Reply

