A year In Pictures

Posted: December 23, 2012 in December 2012

Here at Christmas, I’ve been reflecting on how far I’ve come this year. I’ve been to more shows and events than I thought I would. Met a lot of great people and made some new friends. So I figured I would post up my favorites from each time I’ve brought out my trusty camera. Hope y’all like them!

From the GS3 show in April:

Image

From the All In For Autism Show in May:

Image

From 727 Summer Showdown:

Image

Bass Bash in the Hills:

Image

Charles and Gabriel’s Wedding

ImageImage

Clarkesville Auto Show

ImageImage

JDRF at the Clayton City Hall (there were too many beautiful cars for me to pick just one)ImageImageImage

Toccoa Subway’s Cruise In September

Image

Monster Bass

ImageImageImage

Driving Away Hunger Car and Sound Show

ImageImage

Koss Motor Sports Drift Finals at Atlanta Motor Speedway

ImageImageImage

Amanda and Scott Wooten’s Wedding

ImageImageImageImage

I’ve had a lot of fun this year and looking forward to a full 2013!

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and a very happy New Year to everyone!

Leave a Reply

