JRM Photos, In the House!

Posted: September 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

Had my first official photo shoot under the name JRM Photos yesterday, and I must say I think it was a success. The weather cooperated, the park was packed but not too distracting, no one horned in on my photos as I was clicking away, all in all it turned out to be a great day. Spent the morning editing some of the photos, gained a lot more “likes” on my business facebook page and the photos were very well received. I’m proud of myself. When I started out on this, I really never expected to make it even this far. I am more than happy with the way things are going and how they are turning out. I have a great support team behind me and am fully looking forward to the things to come!

Leave a Reply

